It’s Time!!!!!

I am catching a bus home today.
And I am so excited that I just wore the wrong side of my shirt, which is not something you should mention in a blog……

Okay. It’s really tough to write a blog while putting your legs inside your pants. I know that because that’s what I’m doing right now.
Anyway, as I dress up, I feel like I’m a prisoner dolling himself up for his own execution. And dear lord, no one has even asked me my last wish. My last wish is to kill every Harry Potter fan in this world, because, frankly, that will reduce the world population by 3/4th and there will be more sane people, and no Hogwarts-maniac who blabbers avada kadaveda in their dreams.

Anyway,
I am catching a bus home today.
And I am so excited that I just wore the wrong side of my shirt, which is not something you should mention in a blog but I don’t think that’s possibly obscene. Indian Censor Board would have deleted this wearing-pants-and-shirt part.
So yeah, I’ll head home after that goddamn exam and finally eat some delicious food cooked by my mother (who otherwise doesn’t get much praise in my writings ). And I’ll meet my friends, and that’s no less than a  prize.
My mother has asked me to buy some earrings and caps and nailpaints and whatever and whatever for her, but I’m not going to buy anything because, hell, I don’t buy anything except for books, not even my own underwears. ( And that’s something Censor Board would have definitely deleted from wordpress. )
Yeah but don’t think of me as an evil son. I’ve ordered (actually received) two dresses for her. And for my father, well, all he wants is my school-fee card ( for adding in income tax statement ).
And even though this is a very loser statement to make when you’re an artist and a blog-writer, I hope I’ll learn how to ride a scooty this time.

Sayonara.

9 thoughts on “It’s Time!!!!!

Leave a Reply

